Administrative Board

Meetings are held the fourth Thursday of every month at 7:00 P.M.

All are invited to attend and voice your concerns.

Members are:

Administrative Board Chair – Rick Mollenkopf

Administrative Board Vice Chair – Steve King

Lay Leader – Dave Bowen

Lay Member to Annual Conference –

Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference – Tona King

Treasurer – Margaret Miller

Financial Secretary – Sarah Dealey

Finance and Stewardship Committee Chair – Kevin Weisman

Pastor/Staff Relations Committee Chair – Tona King

Christian Education Chair – Tina Pollock

Worship Chair –

Mission Committee Chair – Dick Miller

Evangelism Chair –

Youth Coordinator – Jean Leary

Older Adult Coordinator – Betty Springer

Adult/Family Coordinator – Judy Farmer

Higher Education Coordinator – Shelly Holden

Communications Coordinator –

Membership Secretary – Marie Sanfilippo

Coordinator of Camping – Tona King

Representative of Health and Welfare – Alison Hammons

Trustees Committee Chair – to be Elected

Volunteer in Missions Chair – Dick Miller

President of United Methodist Women – Lynn Johnson

President of United Methodist Men – Kevin Weisman

President of United Methodist Youth Fellowship – to be Elected

Member at Large – Jon Hall


Leave a Reply